“Provide world class quality and become preferred supplier leading to profitable organization and contributing to stakeholders at large."

Company - Board of Directors

Names Designation
Mr. Chao, Tien-Fu Chairman
Mr. Po Sung Huang Director
Mr. Raghvinder Singh Whole-Time Director
Ms. Prathiba M. Singh
Independent Women Director
Ms. Kuei-Yu, Lin
Mr. Vimal Kumar Dubey
Director (Resigned w.e.f. 31st January, 2017)
Ms. Chia Wen, Lee
Director (Resigned w.e.f. 19th December, 2016)